Der Vorstand des SCWP

1. Vorsitzender

Carsten Held Carsten Held
Telefon (02664) 21 14 28 4
Handy (0171) 64 98 76 3
email vorsitzender@scwp.de

2. Vorsitzender

Ulrich Becker Ulrich Becker
Handy (0177) 33 03 93 8
email stv.vorsitzender@scwp.de

Schriftführer

Platzhalter Bernhard Wüst
Handy (0176) 43 10 02 69
email schriftfuehrer@scwp.de

Schatzmeister

Platzhalter Henry Kaßner
Telefon (02663) 83 62
Handy (0151) 14 72 28 84
email schatzmeister@scwp.de

Hafenmeister

Klaus Jungbluth Klaus Jungbluth
Telefon (02664) 67 18
Handy (0171) 49 77 26 8
email hafenmeister@scwp.de

Sportwart

Ulrich Becker Ulrich Becker
Handy (0177) 3 303 938
email sportwart@scwp.de

Jugendwart

Platzhalter Maximilian Lehre
Handy (0151) 42 43 46 70
email jugendwart@scwp.de

Presse

Felicia Schuld Felicia Schuld
Handy (0162) 42 46 91 1
email presse@scwp.de